| Subject: | Re: OBRA/Topica on a blacklist |
| Date: | 11/26/2003 03:15 AM |
| From: | Joe Cipale |
|
John Beaston wrote: FYI - It appears that at least some of the topica mail servers have made it onto a blacklist (Spamhaus). This means OBRA list users at ISPs using the Spamhaus blacklist for anti-spam may not receive some OBRA messages. (EasyStreet is one such ISP.) We've contacted Topica about this but they are historically as slow as a Cat 5 in spring in resolving such issues. -John EasyStreet To respond to the whole group send to ob-@topica.com. To respond to the list manager send to ob-@teleport.com To unsubscribe send to obra-uns-@topica.com What? Topica repsonding to a spam request? Mon deur! Es Impossible! -- #----------------------------------------------------------# # Penguinix Consulting # #----------------------------------------------------------# # Software development, QA and testing. # # Linux support and training. # # "Don't fear the penguin!" # #----------------------------------------------------------# # Registered Linux user: #309247 http://counter.li.org # #----------------------------------------------------------# |
