Women 3/4/5

3..5

0..999

F

Equivalent

Name
Category 3/4/5 - Women
Category 3/4/5 Women
Category Women 3/4/5
True Amateur (Novice and Category 5 Men and Women)
Women 3/4/5
Women Category 3/4/5
Date Event Discipline
12/9/2017 Krampus Kross Cyclocross
11/18/2017 S.O. Outlaw Cyclocross - Series Results Cyclocross
11/18/2017 S.O. Outlaw Cyclocross Cyclocross
11/11/2017 S.O. Outlaw Cyclocross Cyclocross
11/4/2017 S.O. Outlaw Cyclocross Cyclocross
10/28/2017 S.O. Outlaw Cyclocross Cyclocross
9/28/2017 BrewHaus Cross - Overall Results Cyclocross
9/28/2017 BrewHaus Cross Cyclocross
9/21/2017 BrewHaus Cross Cyclocross
9/14/2017 BrewHaus Cross Cyclocross
8/29/2017 Tuesday Night PIR Road
8/22/2017 Tuesday Night PIR Road
8/15/2017 Tuesday Night PIR Road
8/8/2017 Tuesday Night PIR Road
8/1/2017 Tuesday Night PIR Road
7/25/2017 Tuesday Night PIR Road
7/18/2017 Tuesday Night PIR Road
7/11/2017 Tuesday Night PIR Road
6/27/2017 Tuesday Night PIR Road
6/20/2017 Tuesday Night PIR Road
6/13/2017 Tuesday Night PIR Road
6/6/2017 Tuesday Night PIR Road
12/11/2016 Krampus Cross Cyclocross
10/29/2016 Southern Oregon Outlaw Cross Series Cyclocross
10/2/2016 Cross Crush Cyclocross
10/1/2016 Cross Crush Cyclocross
9/11/2016 Corn Cross Cyclocross
2/23/2013 Heiser Farms Grand Island Road Race Series Road
1/1/2013 Series Standings after race #1 Road